Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Thu 19th Apr 201805:4620:05
Fri 20th Apr 201805:4420:07
Sat 21st Apr 201805:4120:09
Sun 22nd Apr 201805:3920:11
Mon 23rd Apr 201805:3720:12
Tue 24th Apr 201805:3520:14
Wed 25th Apr 201805:3320:16
Thu 26th Apr 201805:3120:18
Fri 27th Apr 201805:2920:20
Sat 28th Apr 201805:2620:21
Sun 29th Apr 201805:2420:23
Mon 30th Apr 201805:2220:25
Tue 1st May 201805:2020:27
Wed 2nd May 201805:1820:28

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.