Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Mon 25th Jun 201804:3021:29
Tue 26th Jun 201804:3021:29
Wed 27th Jun 201804:3121:29
Thu 28th Jun 201804:3121:28
Fri 29th Jun 201804:3221:28
Sat 30th Jun 201804:3321:28
Sun 1st Jul 201804:3321:28
Mon 2nd Jul 201804:3421:27
Tue 3rd Jul 201804:3521:27
Wed 4th Jul 201804:3621:26
Thu 5th Jul 201804:3721:26
Fri 6th Jul 201804:3821:25
Sat 7th Jul 201804:3921:24
Sun 8th Jul 201804:4021:24

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.