Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Tue 21st Aug 201805:4720:12
Wed 22nd Aug 201805:4920:10
Thu 23rd Aug 201805:5020:08
Fri 24th Aug 201805:5220:05
Sat 25th Aug 201805:5420:03
Sun 26th Aug 201805:5620:01
Mon 27th Aug 201805:5719:59
Tue 28th Aug 201805:5919:56
Wed 29th Aug 201806:0119:54
Thu 30th Aug 201806:0219:52
Fri 31st Aug 201806:0419:49
Sat 1st Sep 201806:0619:47
Sun 2nd Sep 201806:0719:45
Mon 3rd Sep 201806:0919:42

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.