Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Thu 13th Dec 201808:0015:42
Fri 14th Dec 201808:0115:42
Sat 15th Dec 201808:0115:42
Sun 16th Dec 201808:0215:42
Mon 17th Dec 201808:0315:43
Tue 18th Dec 201808:0415:43
Wed 19th Dec 201808:0415:43
Thu 20th Dec 201808:0515:44
Fri 21st Dec 201808:0515:44
Sat 22nd Dec 201808:0615:45
Sun 23rd Dec 201808:0615:45
Mon 24th Dec 201808:0715:46
Tue 25th Dec 201808:0715:47
Wed 26th Dec 201808:0715:47

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.