Here are sunrise and sunset times at Overy Staithe for the coming fortnight.
Times are GMT: add an hour to results during BST

DateSunriseSunset
Sun 5th Apr 202006:1719:41
Mon 6th Apr 202006:1419:43
Tue 7th Apr 202006:1219:45
Wed 8th Apr 202006:1019:47
Thu 9th Apr 202006:0719:48
Fri 10th Apr 202006:0519:50
Sat 11th Apr 202006:0319:52
Sun 12th Apr 202006:0019:54
Mon 13th Apr 202005:5819:56
Tue 14th Apr 202005:5619:57
Wed 15th Apr 202005:5319:59
Thu 16th Apr 202005:5120:01
Fri 17th Apr 202005:4920:03
Sat 18th Apr 202005:4720:05

Or, to see any other date and the succeeding days:

Input target date (eg 2012_05_18 for 18th May 2012)
Number of days to view

This page calculates sunrise and sunset for the lattitude and longitude of Overy Staithe using native functions of the PHP scripting language. The script is based on 'Sunrise - Sunset' by Long Beach Weather (Michael Challis), www.642weather.com/weather/scripts.php.

This is version 0.001! Any comments or suggestions gratefully accepted.